The Tinus.One is an innovative sleep aid for people who suffer from tinnitus that usually are connected with ringing in the ears or sleep disturbances. Numerous studies show that music and soft sounds can help you fall asleep. Tinus.One is your natural sleep aid for a healthy sleep.

Have we piqued your interest ?

Then I look forward to receiving your call on +49 8178 9589940 or your email at verena@lumeus-app.de

We help families

As a family business, our goal is to help children and adults to live happier and more relaxed life. That’s why we offer various programs that have been specially developed to target and eliminate anxiety, depressive moods, sleeplessness, and obesity.
Anti Angst & Depressionstraining
Happiness begins within you. With our Anti-Anxiety & Depression Training, you learn to reduce feelings of stress, anxiety, and depressive moods and transform them into happiness.
Emotional Weight-loss Training
Our Emotional Weight-Loss Training changes your eating behavior quickly and permanently to the eating behavior of an unconditioned child or adult. Thus, you can find your feel-good weight easily without dieting or sweaty workouts.
Emotional Sleep Training
Fall asleep, stay asleep, get a full night’s rest: with this training you can improve your sleeping problems and finally sink back into a relaxed, easy, and peaceful sleep.
Kids Emotional Training
With our new Kids Emotional Training, in which we use the Herzog Method that has been tried and tested for many years, we help children regain better sleep, more self-confidence, more concentration and to be calm again.

Emotional Training


Power Harmonies, for self-confidence, trust and inner peace. These are "fantasy journeys" enhanced with classical music that release feelings of happiness and reduce negative feelings such as stress or anxiety




Affirmations for inner strength and a positive self-image. The affirmations are reinforced by classical music. Thus, you learn not only to think positively, but also to feel positively.




Text and audio seminars for more background knowledge on emotion and brain research. Here you will learn how to give situations a new emotional evaluation, so that you can lead a happy life again.




Children's stories, that help children successfully deal with their emotions and change them into the positive. These are specially developed audio plays, recorded by.

Successful since 20 years



Power Harmonies, for self-confidence, strength and concentration. These are fantasy journeys enhanced with classical music to listen to and participate in. They are spoken by Michella Moss.




Sleep Harmonies for peace, serenity and restful sleep. Just like the Power Harmonies, these fantasy journeys are amplified with classical music.



With the Herzog Method, we help people to generate positive emotions. How do we do this? Same as a soundtrack is being composed for a film to evoke emotions in a viewer, we compose emotional music to our spoken audio scenes. With these targeted emotions, the causes of anxiety, sleep disturbance, and depressive moods can be successfully reduced in the long term. The training was developed in cooperation with psychologists, film composers, and writers with the aim of reducing stress.

Get to know the LUMEUS Team

Blog Article

Newsletter

Das Tinus.One is eine innovative Einschlafhilfe für Personen die an Tinnitus, störenden Ohrgeräuschen oder Schlafstörungen leiden. Zahlreiche Studien belegen, dass Musik und sanfte Klänge das Einschlafen unterstützen können. Tinus. one ist deine natürliche Einschlafhilfe für einen gesunden Schlaf. 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt ?

Psychische Probleme bei Mitarbeitern steigen weiter an und sind die zweithäufigste Ursache für Krankheitstagen in Unternehmen.

Dann freue ich mich über Ihren Anruf auf +49 8178 9589940 oder Ihre E-Mail an verena@lumeus-app.de

Mental Health für Ihre Mitarbeiter & deren Familie

Als Familienunternehmen ist es unser größtes Herzensanliegen sowohl Kindern, als auch den Eltern zu einem glücklicheren und entspannteren Leben zu verhelfen. Deshalb bieten wir verschiedene Programme an, die speziell entwickelt wurden, um Ängste, depressive Verstimmungen und Übergewicht gezielt an der Wurzel zu packen und zu beheben.

Anti Angst & Depressionstraining

Glück beginnt in dir. Mit unserem Anti-Angst- & Depressionstraining lernst du Gefühle wie Stress, Angst und depressive Verstimmungen abzubauen und in Glück umzuwandeln.

Mentales Schlankheitstraining

Unser Mentales Schlankheitstraining verändert dein Essverhalten schnell und dauerhaft. Somit kannst du ohne Diät oder schweißtreibendes Training zu deinem Wohlfühlgewicht finden.

Mentales Schlaftraining
Einschlafen, Durchschlafen, Ausschlafen: Mit diesem Training kannst du Schlafstörungen beheben und endlich wieder leicht und entspannt in einen ruhigen Schlaf sinken.
Emotionales Kindertraining

Mit unserem neuen Emotionalen Kindertraining, in dem wir die langjährig bewährte Herzog-Methode anwenden, helfen wir Kindern zu einem besseren Schlaf, mehr Selbstbewusstsein, mehr Konzentration und wieder mehr Leichtigkeit.

Emotionale Trainingsprogramme

Kraft-Harmonies, für Selbstbewusstsein, Vertrauen und innere Ruhe. Dies sind mit klassischer Musik verstärkte “Fantasiereisen”, die Glücksgefühle freisetzen und negative Gefühle wie Stress oder Ängste abbauen.

Affirmationen, für innere Kraft und ein positives Selbstbild. Die Affirmationen werden durch klassische Musik verstärkt. Somit lernst du nicht nur positiv zu denken, sondern auch positiv zu fühlen.

Text- und Audioseminare, für mehr Hintergrundwissen zur Emotions- und Gehirnforschung. Hier lernst du, wie du Situationen eine neue emotionale Bewertung geben kannst, um so wieder ein glückliches Leben führen zu können.

Kindergeschichten, die Kindern helfen, erfolgreich mit ihren Emotionen umzugehen und ins Positive zu verändern. Dies sind speziell entwickelte Hörspiele, die von Tobias Krell, bekannt als Moderator der beliebten Kinderfernsehsendung “Checker Tobi” (Kika, ARD), eingesprochen sind.

Kraft-Harmonies für Selbstbewusstsein, Stärke und Konzentration. Dies sind mit klassischer Musik verstärkte Fantasiereisen zum Hören und Mitmachen. Gesprochen werden diese von Yvonne Greitzke, bekannt als Prinzessin Anna aus dem Walt Disney Film FROZEN.

Schlaf-Harmonies für Ruhe, Gelassenheit und erholsamen Schlaf. Genau wie die Kraft-Harmonies, sind diese mit klassischer Musik verstärkte Fantasiereisen.

Bei der wissenschaftlich erprobten Herzog-Methode erzeugen wir durch gesprochene Szenen und darauf komponierte klassische Musik gezielt positive Emotionen. So werden die Ursachen für Ängste, Schlafstörung und depressive Verstimmung erfolgreich und langfristig abgebaut. Das Training wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Psychologinnen und Filmkomponisten entwickelt mit dem Ziel Stress zu verringern.

Lernen Sie das LUMEUS-Team kennen 

Blog Artikel

Newsletter

de_DE