Disclaimer

The Herzog Method is neither a health care provider nor a provider of medical products, our products do not constitute medical advice. Only a doctor, therapist, psychologist or other health care provider is capable of doing so. 

Research and references show that the Herzog Method can help with a variety of conditions, both in terms of prevention and recovery, nevertheless, we do not represent that the products provide any therapeutic benefit. 

Any health information is provided for non-binding informational purposes only. The Herzog Method is not a substitute for professional medical advice based on your personal condition and circumstances. The recommendations and other materials provided by us are intended to promote your health, but are not intended to replace the duties of a health care provider. 

No liability is assumed for any consequences resulting from your having read our recommendations or other materials or from others having told you about them. 

You alone assume responsibility for your decisions and actions.

en_US

Top

Disclaimer

LUMEUS – EmoTrain GmbH ist weder ein Gesundheitsdienstleister noch Anbieter von Medizinprodukten, unsere Produkte stellen keine medizinische Beratung dar. Lediglich ein Arzt, Therapeut, Psychologe oder ein sonstiger Gesundheitsdienstleister sind hierzu in der Lage.

Untersuchungen und Referenzen zeigen, dass LUMEUS – EmoTrain GmbH bei einer Vielzahl von Erkrankungen helfen kann, sowohl was die Prävention als auch was die Genesung anbelangt, trotzdem versichern wir nicht, dass die Produkte einen therapeutischen Nutzen bieten.

Jegliche Gesundheitsinformationen werden lediglich zu unverbindlichen Informationszwecken bereitgestellt. LUMEUS – EmoTrain GmbH stellt keinen Ersatz für eine professionelle ärztliche Beratung dar, die sich an Ihrem persönlichen Zustand und Ihren persönlichen Umständen orientiert. Die Empfehlungen und sonstigen durch uns bereitgestellten Materialien sollen ihre Gesundheit fördern, jedoch nicht die Aufgaben eines Gesundheitsdienstleisters ersetzen.

Es wird keine Haftung für die Folgen übernommen, die daraus resultieren, dass Sie unsere Empfehlungen oder sonstige Materialien gelesen haben oder andere Ihnen von diesen berichtet haben.

Nur Sie allein übernehmen die Verantwortung für Ihre Entscheidungen und Handlungen.

EmoTrain GmbH
Ichoring 18
82057 Icking

service@lumeus-app.de
+49 8178 95899 40

de_DE_formalGerman